browse our food

Boston baguettes

BBQ relish with tomato breadsticks

BBQ relish (53%):
tomato, apple, muscavado sugar, raw cane sugar, cider vinegar, dates, tomato paste, onions, red wine vinegar, salt, garlic, balsamic vinegar, soy sauce (water, soybean, salt, sugar, wheat flour), malt vinegar, tamarind paste, curry paste (coriander seed, mustard seed, black peppercorns, cardamom pods, cumin seeds, fenugreek seed, cider vinegar), chilli, molasses, mustard flour, black pepper
tomato breadsticks (47%):
wheat flour, vegetable oil, tomato powder (4%), salt, yeast, malted barley flour, oregano
Contains gluten, mustard, soya and wheat.
you'll be able to rate this product when you order your first box - get started now >
already grazing? login to rate

nutrition information

categories

browse all > dips & dippers

jalapeno jam with flax tortilla chips
new! 100% pure peanut butter with pretzel sticks
smoky chipotle relish with rosemary breadsticks
tomato salsa fresca with mini tortilla chips
new! toffee sauce with wholemeal banana shortbread dippers
chocolate sauce with poppyseed pretzels
fruity mango chutney with black pepper dippers
berry compote with wholemeal shortbread dippers
sweet chilli sauce with baked soy bites
BBQ relish with tomato breadsticks
spiced tomato chutney with baked curry bites
red onion marmalade with cheese and chive oatbakes
sticky toffee sauce with granny smith apple slices

some questions about our dips…

How spicy are korai chutney, my thai and the fruity mango chutney?

The dips in these nibbles are flavoured with fragrant – rather than hot – spices, so they are fruity and aromatic rather than spicy. However, if you are sensitive to a touch of spice you might like to have a glass of water handy, just in case!

 

Which of the dips are unsuitable for coeliacs and vegans?

You can check which dips aren’t suitable on our coeliac and vegan pages. All of our snacks are prepared in the same kitchen though, so there may have been some cross-contamination between ingredients. For this reason, we can’t guarantee that your dips will be 100% wheat or gluten free.

How do I check the ingredients?

Just click on the pictures to see a full list of ingredients in each dip.